This is by far the most nauseating, blood boiling, smug, ridiculous article I think I have ever read. There is simply so much absolute bullshit in it that I cannot even bring myself to dissect it and stomp on it. I have zero energy after reading it – it completely drained me. The hipster slang used in it to describe Brooklyn and this overpriced artisanal douchebaggery trend amongst the fly-over state, rent-raising intruders is infuriating. I will leave it you, the commenters to destroy this shit in the comments section. Also please try to leave comments in the actual NY Mag article comments section as well since we know very well that all the bearded, sickly looking, pretentious mother fucking cocksucking artisanal gentrifiers will be watching closely. Paying the prices these hipster fucks ask for their bullshit “hand-crafted” products would require the same amount of stupidity as paying an admission fee everytime you wanted to use your own bathroom. God, I am feeling so sad for us natives right now.

Link: NY MAG – OVERPRICED ARTISANAL SHIT IS GREAT FOR BROOKLYN! YAH YAH!